Laurel County Fire Department

Current Board of Directors

Our current board of directors has seven members. It is compromised of four representatives of Laurel County property owners and three firefighters from the fire department.

Chantz McPeek, Chairman  -  Property Owner

David King, Vice-Chairman  -  Property Owner

Terry Wattenbarger, Secretary  -  Firefighter

Jeffrey Hylton  -  Property Owner

John Blanton  -  Property Owner

Leslie Leatherman  -  Firefighter

Jonathan Dampier  -  Firefighter